Map
Sign in
← Princeton Digital Group JH1

Published history

Restoring content creates a new revision. Previous revisions remain in the audit trail.

Revision 4 · Current

2026-09-11 12:15 UTC

Published profile snapshot

Princeton Digital Group JH1 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group

PDG JH1 at Sedenak Tech Park. Earlier announcements described 150 MW; the current operator page lists 200 MW campus capacity. Delivered operational capacity and the electrical measurement boundary require reconciliation.

Capacity statements: 2 · Sources: 5

150 MW (exact) · unspecified · Reported design capacity; energized and occupied load not established · 2026-09-11

200 MW (exact) · unspecified · Campus design capacity; delivered/IT breakdown not specified · 2026-09-11

Revision 3

2026-09-11 11:26 UTC

Published profile snapshot

Princeton Digital Group JH1 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group

PDG JH1 at Sedenak Tech Park. Earlier announcements described 150 MW; the current operator page lists 200 MW campus capacity. Delivered operational capacity and the electrical measurement boundary require reconciliation.

Capacity statements: 2 · Sources: 3

150 MW (exact) · unspecified · Reported design capacity; energized and occupied load not established · 2026-09-11

200 MW (exact) · unspecified · Campus design capacity; delivered/IT breakdown not specified · 2026-09-11

Revision 2

2026-09-11 09:58 UTC

Published profile snapshot

Princeton Digital Group JH1 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group

Campus design total; initial commissioned share not quantified in this profile.

Capacity statements: 1 · Sources: 2

150 MW (exact) · unspecified · Reported design capacity; energized and occupied load not established · 2026-09-11

Revision 1

2026-09-11 09:12 UTC

Published profile snapshot

Princeton Digital Group JH1 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group

Campus design total; initial commissioned share not quantified in this profile.

Capacity statements: 1 · Sources: 1

150 MW (exact) · unspecified · Reported design capacity; energized and occupied load not established · 2026-09-11