← Princeton Digital Group JH2Published history
Restoring content creates a new revision. Previous revisions remain in the audit trail.
Revision 3 · Current
2026-09-11 12:15 UTC
Published profile snapshot
Princeton Digital Group JH2 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group
Planned campus total; specific property coordinates are undisclosed.
Capacity statements: 2 · Sources: 4
300 MW (exact) · unspecified · Advertised full-build/design capacity; commissioned share unconfirmed · 2026-09-11
300 MW (exact) · unspecified · Campus design capacity; delivered/IT breakdown not specified · 2026-09-11
Revision 2
2026-09-11 11:26 UTC
Published profile snapshot
Princeton Digital Group JH2 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group
Planned campus total; specific property coordinates are undisclosed.
Capacity statements: 2 · Sources: 2
300 MW (exact) · unspecified · Advertised full-build/design capacity; commissioned share unconfirmed · 2026-09-11
300 MW (exact) · unspecified · Campus design capacity; delivered/IT breakdown not specified · 2026-09-11
Revision 1
2026-09-11 09:58 UTC
Published profile snapshot
Princeton Digital Group JH2 · Malaysia · Princeton Digital Group
Planned campus total; specific property coordinates are undisclosed.
Capacity statements: 1 · Sources: 1
300 MW (exact) · unspecified · Advertised full-build/design capacity; commissioned share unconfirmed · 2026-09-11