Gulf 2026 AGM minutes ↗
Published Date unavailable · Retrieved 2026-09-11
GSA01 Samut Prakan: 25.6 MW, operating since Q2 2025. GSA02 Chonburi: 38 MW, construction, expected 2027.
Thailand / Facility
Gulf, Singtel and AIS joint venture. Power basis not specified here.

Site / building photo
Property exterior: GSA01.
Published date unknown · Captured date unknown · Checked 2026-09-11
Selected from sources checked 2026-09-11 for identity and unobstructed property view; latest capture date cannot be established.
gsa-dc.com · Source and attribution ↗Copyright/trademark belongs to the respective rights holder. Publicly available source; no open reuse license established. External reuse rights unconfirmed. Capture and original image publication dates not independently established; retrieval/upload dates are not capture dates.
Statements retain their dates, definitions and development scope. Do not add these rows together.
| Claim / measurement | Scope and status | As of | Evidence and accounting |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25.6 MW Unspecified power | Reported design capacity; energized and occupied load not established Operational · cumulative | 2026-09-11 | Reported claim ↗ Excluded from capacity totals. Research retrieval date, not a commissioning or measurement date. Design/full-build capacity is not evidence that all MW are commissioned. Excluded from sums pending capacity and hierarchy review. Gulf, Singtel and AIS joint venture. Power basis not specified here. |
No additional specifications established.
Source attribution does not imply independent verification or permission to reuse images.
Published Date unavailable · Retrieved 2026-09-11
GSA01 Samut Prakan: 25.6 MW, operating since Q2 2025. GSA02 Chonburi: 38 MW, construction, expected 2027.
Published Date unavailable · Retrieved 2026-09-11
Directory identifies GSA NEXT01 / GSA01 along Thepharak Road; this road alone does not locate the property.
Published Date unavailable · Retrieved 2026-09-11
Property exterior: GSA01. Image reference: https://gsa-dc.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/12/GSA01-101-scaled.jpg Visually inspected against the cited source and profile identity.
Published Date unavailable · Retrieved 2026-09-11
GSA operator brand mark. Image reference: https://gsa-dc.com/wp-content/themes/GSA/assets/media/design/logo.svg Visually inspected against the cited source and profile identity.
Name: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Operator: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Country: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Region: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Metro: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
City: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Kind: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Statuses: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Summary: Gulf 2026 AGM minutes
Address: Data Center Map — address comparison
Media: Property imagery · gsa-dc.com
Operator Logo: Operator logo · gsa-dc.com
Stable identifier: c799f821-a753-471b-aad8-a11fa62ecdce